Spring Writer’s Block

It’s difficult to write in the spring, when I’m outside much of the time.

But it’s easy to take photos.

2017 03 28 Crocus

I was out shooting some great horned owlets a week ago, and although I haven’t yet got the shot I want of the owlets, I got a few that I like of a man in the park.

Such a grey day, so I kept the lighting low.

2017 03 26 Steve Hardy 8376 bright

2017 03 26 Steve Standing 83632017 03 26 Steve w Trees 8345 clearer

Talk to you soon – happy spring!

 

One thought on “Spring Writer’s Block

Leave a Reply

